Media Review

Subsidiary companies



Vladivostok office of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office - Nikitenko Viktor Viktorovich

Postal address: 690012, Vladivostok, 25 Berezovaya street
Contacts:
Phone: (4232) 27-69-63
E-mail:v.nikitenko@nfr.ru

Nakhodka office of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office - Balashov Yuriy Zakharovich
Postal address: 692917, Primorsky Krai, Nakhodka-17, Portovaya Street, 236
Contacts:
Phone: (4236) 62-78-66,

Kaliningrad office of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office - Oleksyuk Stepan Romanovich

Postal address: 236015, , Kaliningrad, 5,1 Prichalnaya street
Contacts:
Phone: (4012) 69-64-30, (4012) 63-23-57
E-mail:s.oleksyuk@nfr.ru

Sakhalin office of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office-Chuchuev Sergey Alekseevich

Postal address: 694020, Korsakov, 8, Portovaya street
Contacts:
Phone: (42435) 436-13
E-mail:s.chuchuev@nfr.ru

Murmansk office of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office - Vozny Vasily Petrovich

Postal address: 183038, Murmansk, 14, Tralovaya street
Contacts:
Phone: (8152) 47-76-15, (8152) 47-46-41,
(8152) 47-76-14 tel/Fax, (8152) 47 77 90 (8152), 60-74-27 (8152) 60-74-28
E-mail:voznyi@nfr.ru; nfr@mrcm.ru

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy office of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office - Kozlov Sergey Vladislavovich

Postal address: 683001, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, P.O. 386
Contacts:
Phone: (4152) 300-427
E-mail:s.kozlov@nfr.ru

Magadanoffice of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office - PaevValery Ivanovich

Postal address: 685000, Magadan, 1, Marchekanskaya street
Contacts:
Phone: (4132) 63-66-60
E-mail:v.paev@nfr.ru


Makhachkalaoffice of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office -Gamzayev Magomed Magomed-Kadievich

Postal address: 367000, Makhachkala, Portovoye shosse, 5
Contacts:
Phone:(8722) 70-06-83, (8722) 70-06-82, (8722) 70-06-72, (8722) 70-06-73
E-mail:gamzaev@nfr.ru, nazmrp08@rambler.ru

Severo-Kurilskoffice of FSUE "National fish resources"

Director of the office -Rybalkin Daniil Anatolievich

Postal address:694550, Sakhalinskaya obl., Severo-Kuril'skiy r-n, g.Severo-Kuril'sk, ul. Vilkova, d.6
Contacts:
Phone:(42453) 210-17
E-mail:d.rybalkin@nfr.ru